Kontaktinformationen

Schule und Internat  
Anschrift: A-9504 Warmbad Villach, Kumpfallee 88 u. 90
Telefon: +43 4242 3007
Fax: +43 4242 31 400
E-Mail: office@kts-villach.at
Direktion und Internatsleitung  
Direktor: Dir. Mag. Dr. Gerfried Pirker
Telefon: +43 4242 3007 504
E-Mail: pirker.gerfried@kts-villach.at
Direktionssekretariat  
Monika Warum  
Telefon: +43 4242 3007 504
E-Mail: office@kts-villach.at
Schülersekretariat  
Brigitte Angerer  
Telefon: +43 4242 3007 507
E-Mail: angerer.brigitte@kts-villach.at
Rechnungswesen  
Mag. Annemarie Rogatschnig  
Telefon: +43 4242 3007 505
E-Mail: rogatschnig.a@kts-villach.at
Ökonomat  
Michael Bucher  
Telefon: +43 4242 3007 508
E-Mail: bucher.michael@kts-villach.at
Team der Sozialpädagogen  
Mädchengruppe 1  
Telefon: +43 4242 3007 226
Dipl.-Päd. Helga Böck boeck.helga@kts-villach.at
Sabine Hofer hofer.sabine@kts-villach.at
Mädchengruppe 2  
Telefon: +43 4242 3007 202
Elisabeth Seiß seiss.elisabeth@kts-villach.at
Edith Zechner zechner.edith@kts-villach.at
Mag. Silke Ruprecht ruprecht.silke@kts-villach.at
Burschengruppe 1  
Telefon: +43 4242 3007 131
Dipl.-Päd. Angelika Stöfler stoefler.angelika@kts-villach.at
Manfred Bacher, Bakk. phil. bacher.manfred@kts-villach.at
Burschengruppe 2  
Telefon: +43 04242 3007 108
Andra Domeingo-Kircher domaingo.andrea@kts-villach.at
Sabine Peters peters.sabine@kts-villach.at